Kevin Justice

Kevin Justice
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 6,475.5 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kevin

My Challenge

  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 163.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 79.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 151.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 151.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 90.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 69.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 113.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 111.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 91.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 114.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 129.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Talle Valley with s Nancol Surprise - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 132.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 126.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 97.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 59.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 87.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 62.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 69.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 75.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 122.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
Donate Now