Lauren Stefanou

Lauren Stefanou
Last year, you helped me raise over $3,000 for cancer research. Sponsor my Spin Bike Challenge this October and help break that record.
I've Ridden 517.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8th
  • State: 73rd in NSW
I've raised $2,382.37 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

7 Oct 2018

Last year, I clocked over 300km on the spin bike and you helped me raise over $3,000 for cancer research. Let's break both records this October.

NON-MEMBERS: join me for a Spin Beats class @ Ruben's during the month of October and I'll cover the cost of your ride. I promise you'll love it.

Thursday, Saturday and Sunday mornings in Marrickville, contact me or the gym to book in:

http://www.atrubens.com.au/fitness-classes-timetable/

My Challenge

  • 45.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Solo ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin @ Ruben’s - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now