Laurie Hunt

Laurie Hunt
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 634th
  • State: 85th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $348.41 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Laurie

My Challenge

  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 74.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 17 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 64.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
Donate Now