Lavan Ruban

Lavan Ruban
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lavan

My Challenge

  • 2.8 km ride - Sharebike from work to Southern Cross - Friday, March 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Sharebike from Southern Cross to work - Friday, March 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Sharebike from work to Southern Cross - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Sharebike from work to Southern Cross - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.3 km ride - Continuation of next activity - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Recovery Ride - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Recovery Ride - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now