Libby Phillips

Libby Phillips
Riding for Bron
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 310.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 336th
  • State: 55th in Vic
I've raised $2,060.75 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Bron

Bron

For our beautiful sister xx

My Story

1 Oct 2019

Hello everyone

For those who know.. we've been dealing with our beloved sis Bron Phillips with cancer.. So. I've decided to take the challenge.. a month of bike riding in October and hopefully helping to raise some much needed funds for kids cancer.. if anyone wants to sponsor me.. it would be so appreciated. I have challenged myself to 150 kms in the month of October.. please consider a dollar or 2 to help this very worthy cause.. support and sponsor me !!!!.

Thanks in advance Libby ..

Great Cycle Challenge for kids Cancer

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 11.7 km ride - 11.71km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - 11.12km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - 11.67km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - 11.06km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 11.20km Road Cycling - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.83km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - 9.56km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - 10.71km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - 11.99km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.80km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - 7.13km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.92km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - 15.78km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 11.15km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.57km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - 11.46km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - 10.75km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - 11.95km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - 10.91km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - 11.61km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - 11.56km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Z - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.82km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - 10.36km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - 11.97km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - 10.40km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.45km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.77km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • Sponsors
    1 Oct 2019

    Di and Dad .. thank you bunches..

    Feeling so blessed for all the donations for such an anazing cause..xxxx

    Posted 189 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - 10.23km Road Cycling - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • Riding for Bron
    30 Sep 2019

    Let the fun begin.. tomorrow I'm peddlling for kids cancer and our Bron xx

    Riding for Bron
    Posted 190 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 193 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 193 days ago
Donate Now