Liz Brandtman

Liz Brandtman
Riding in memory of Glenn Curry
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,351.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 24th
  • State: 188th in NSW
I've raised $1,611.62 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Glenn Curry

Gone too soon

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Cool down - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Warmup - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Warmup - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon spin - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo garage spin - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon spin - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Cooldown - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon spin - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Warnup - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Final GCC - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Warmup - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon spin - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Final GCC - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning tide - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Warmup - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Great cycle challenge - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Warmup - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon GCC - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon GCC - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Warmup - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - GCC spin - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - GCC - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Warmup - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Warm up - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon GCC - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Cooldiwn - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Afternoon GCC spin - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Waemup - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon GCC - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Lunchtime spin - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Arvo spin - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning spin - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo spin! - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Warmup - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Garage spin GCC - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Warmup - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo GCC - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon GCC - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning GCC - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Warmup - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo soin - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Great cycle challenge day 1 done! - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning spin - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now