Luis Santos

Luis Santos
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,480.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4913th
  • State: 1193rd in Qld
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $46.14 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Luis

My Challenge

  • 50.5 km ride - Screwed up in the gym again!🙈 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Beechmont roll - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Valley😎 - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - CV roll!😎 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - Stupid session!🙈 rest week... - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Spin💨💨 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Make sure you don’t puncture! No tubes.🙈 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Long coffee in the a beautiful morning!😎 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Flat Threshold fun😎 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Indoors!🙈 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 121.5 km ride - Firing in all cylinders! But wind as F***💨 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Spin - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Failure - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Valley - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Monday roll with Douw.😎 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 156.5 km ride - Missa das 6!🤪🤪 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Trying not to get wet!👌👌 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Rock pools - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Bike tour 💨 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Hot 🥵 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Perfect timing to catch up with the gang!😎 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 113.7 km ride - Coca - Cola - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Nice roll to The Valley!😎😎 - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Pain!🙈🤪 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Valley with Scott😎😎 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - This session gives me nightmares!😂 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
Donate Now