Lyndell Ghietti

Lyndell Ghietti
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,031.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 366th
  • State: 59th in Qld
I've raised $2,002.17 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Lyndell

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Friday, 13 December 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Day 31 GCC....TheEnd.. - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Done the 1000 km woohoo - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Day 29 GCC - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - And the countdown is on... - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Woodleigh to Hot Springs - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Stacked it twice at Woodleigh Station - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Day 24 GCC - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Day 23 GCC - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Day 21 wet as a shag on a rock.. - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Day 21 GCC - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Day 20 GCC - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Day 19 GCC - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Day 18 GCC - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - DAY17 GCC - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - DAY 16 GCC - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - DAY 15 GCC - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - GcC Day 14 - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Back in the saddle Day 13 GCC - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Happy Birthday to me! - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - DAY 8 GCC - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - DAY 7 GCC - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Day 6 GCC - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - DAY 5 GCC..WINDY AF - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Day 4 GCC..windy as - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - DAY3 GCC - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Day 2 GCC - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Day 1 GCC - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Innisfail to Innisfail

    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 110 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now