Mark Jones

Mark Jones
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 888.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2700th
  • State: 653rd in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $502.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 84.1 km ride - 20200222102847.fit - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 110.9 km ride - 20200208092712.fit - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 98.4 km ride - 20200125101043.fit - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Yep - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - 20191228093656.fit - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Made it home 76ks phone flat - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Just a quicky - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - 20191120090249.fit - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Works so much better with brakes off - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 80.2 km ride - 20191023111357.fit - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - RTW and RFW - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - RTW and RFW - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 77.9 km ride - 20191013082805.fit - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - RTW and RFW Long way round - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - East Hill Figure 8 Loop (dirt) - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - RTW and RFW - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Kinglake / Murrindindi Shire / Victoria / Australia - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 0.3 km ride - St Andrews to Kinglake West - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - 1 down GCC - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now