Martin Cahill

Martin Cahill
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,076.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4733rd
  • State: 1150th in Qld
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $51.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Martin

My Challenge

  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 78.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 78.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group Ride - Long Distance - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Ramp Test - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Long Distance - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Long Distance - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - TFC Group Sub 2.5 W/Kg Group Ride (C) - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - SAS-TIVE 50km (C) - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - SAS-TIVE 50km (C) - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - SAS-TIVE 50km (C) - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Baird -1 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Baird -1 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 121.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - London - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 144.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
Donate Now