Mathew Eggleston

Mathew Eggleston
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 545th
  • State: 156th in NSW
  • My Team: 110th
I've raised $570.24 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mathew

My Challenge

  • 22.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 20.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Sunday Pump to Parra + Laps - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Watopia - Mountain 8 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Watopia Mountain...WOW! - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - NYC - FIRST RIDE! - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Little lunch squirt - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Mid week roll - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Relaxing cruise with the Wife and Bro In-Law - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - That ride was FREEZING 🥶 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 83.9 km ride - First ride to Sublime Lookout - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Thursday roll - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Mid week on the new bike! - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Cent Laps Saturday Training - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Finally a non wet day to ride! - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Mid week ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
Donate Now