Matt Mcdonagh

Matt Mcdonagh
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 330.1 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 4625th
  • State: 1368th in NSW
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $68.54 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Matt

My Challenge

  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
Donate Now