Max Reinhardt

Max Reinhardt
Riding in memory of Vivienne Reinhardt
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,848.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 992nd
  • State: 104th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,134.37 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Vivienne Reinhardt

Vivienne Reinhardt

My Story

26 Sep 2018

I lost both my parents to cancer!

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
Donate Now