Michael Haseloff

Michael Haseloff
Completed 21km this morning to crack the 200km mark. Yippee
I've Ridden 201.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1620th
  • State: 65th in SA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,165.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Barcelona - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Oost - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Test - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Tacx hill - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Test new trainer - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Trainer Climb Drills - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Trainer Hiit - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Trainer Recovery - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Trainer Hiit - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Trainer Cadence Drills - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Trainer Hiit - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Trainer Recovery - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Trainer Climbing Drills - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Trainer Hiit - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Trainer Hiit - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Trainer Recovery - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Trainer 24 minutes - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Trainer - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Trainer - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now