Michael McCauley

Michael McCauley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 750.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 650th
  • State: 229th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,432.65 My goal is $3,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Susan McCauley

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 18.0 km ride - E Work- Home - Cyclemeter - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - e Home To Work - Cyclemeter - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Commute - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Ryde to Ryde

    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - E Work- Home - Cyclemeter - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - e Home To Work - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - E Work- Home - Cyclemeter - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - E Putney-Five dock-g/ville Home - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - e Home To Work - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - E Work- Home - Cyclemeter - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - E Five Dock. Gladsville Lcnp - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - e Home To Work - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Commute - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - E Work- Home - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - E Ryde-silverwater Bridge Return - Cyclemeter - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - E City-tempe-h/bush - Cyclemeter - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - e Home To Work - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - E Work Home-return - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 217 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 218 days ago
Donate Now