Michael Roszka

Michael Roszka
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,538.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5074th
  • State: 1250th in Qld
I've raised $35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 96.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 79.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 76.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - BNECC Sunday Group 3 Woddy Point - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - BNECC Riverloop Short, first ride for 6 week😳 - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
Donate Now