Mick Cassey

Mick Cassey
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,425.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mick

My Challenge

  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - C2C - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Hills - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Happy birthday Pete! - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Easy spin - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - C2C - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Le Pelicano and Redhead - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Pelican - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Le Pelicano - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Pelicano and Redhead - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Didn't see any Pelicans - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Hills, thrills and Sunday Mong (woah woah) - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Bel-Ting-Bull - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - A Robber - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Fernleigh - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Catho and Murrays with Casho - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - C2C - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Missing kms - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Broadmeadow to Uni of Newcastle

    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Ride with the kids - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Swansea Heads - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Fernleigh - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now