Mike Bowers

Mike Bowers
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 593.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 817th
  • State: 163rd in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,259.15 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 3.6 km ride - 3.58km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.13km Road Cycling - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.57km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.17km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.20km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - 2.65km Road Cycling - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - 3.50km Road Cycling - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.36km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - 3.37km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - 2.53km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.20km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - 3.90km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - 2.54km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.61km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.13km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.07km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.32km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.23km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.24km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.24km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.11km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.14km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.33km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - 4.61km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.21km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - 3.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Hotel gym - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.22km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Hotel gym 2 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Hotel Gym - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - 38.64km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - 38.51km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.14km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.20km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.28km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.13km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.22km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - 9.22km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - 42.97km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - 38.38km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - 11.90km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.17km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - 9.27km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.10km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.20km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.05km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.14km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Hotel gym - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Hotel gym - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Hotel Gym - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.29km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Gym warm up - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From NA to NA

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Work ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Work ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - work ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.12km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.12km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.29km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - 39.04km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - 38.41km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.13km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - 9.48km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now