Natalie Hughes

Natalie Hughes
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 600.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 34th
  • State: 250th in NSW
I've raised $1,358.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

28 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 45.0 km ride - Encore - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Last day - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Love CJ - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Made it to 500 yay - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Love to all - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Early bird - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - For Robbo xxx - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Great cycle day - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Ouch Saturday - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Momentum back - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Anniversary ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Power of the mind - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Friday fun one - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Biggest ride yet 👍👍 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Legs day - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Hurts today - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Monday madness - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Legs are dead 🤪 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Friday fun one - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Such a hot day - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Getting started - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 213 days ago
Donate Now