Nico Visser

Nico Visser
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,970.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 805th
  • State: 157th in Qld
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,273.90 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Nico

My Challenge

  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 68.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 87.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 92.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 168 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Toowoomba Criterium track - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 65.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 67.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 149.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
Donate Now