OWEN TOPPING

OWEN TOPPING
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 873.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 786th
  • State: 153rd in Qld
I've raised $1,298.46 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

OWEN

My Challenge

  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Commute - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Runcorn to Newstead

    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Brunswick 2 Yelgun Ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Brunswick Heads to Brunswick Heads

    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now