Patrick Campbell

Patrick Campbell
Riding for Brodie Mullin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,240.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4082nd
  • State: 987th in Qld
I've raised $124.20 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brodie Mullin

Brodie Mullin the chillist kid getting around!!

My Story

24 Sep 2018

For the 3rd year in a row this October I will be riding 2,000km as part of the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 88.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 89.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 89.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 86.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 112.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 118.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 102.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 90.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
Donate Now