Peter Denning

Peter Denning
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 865.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 362nd
  • State: 386th in Qld
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $729.26 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 30.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin plus road ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin and road ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - 24hr spin bike challenge - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 210.0 km ride - 24 hour challenge - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin & road ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Road and spin bike - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Pittsworth

    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Pittsworth ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Clifton tri - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 95.0 km ride - Clifton ride - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Hound dog fit to Hound dog fit

    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
Donate Now