Peter Mcintyre

Peter Mcintyre
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,245.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3457th
  • State: 843rd in Vic
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $255.06 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Sanctuary circuit - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 98.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 104.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - NE circuit - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Chi at Croxton and back - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Boulevard training run - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Carlton gardens to Home

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
Donate Now