Peter Mcintyre

Peter Mcintyre
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,245.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3457th
  • State: 843rd in Vic
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $255.06 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Sanctuary circuit - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 98.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 104.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - NE circuit - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Chi at Croxton and back - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Boulevard training run - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Carlton gardens to Home

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now