Rhys Fairall

Rhys Fairall
I’m pedalling for the fight against kids’ cancer. Please sponsor and support, together we can make a difference. We’ve got this!
I've Ridden 617.5 km My goal is 700 km
My Rankings
  • National: 528th
  • State: 166th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,211.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

15 Aug 2020

2020 has been a challenging year for everyone in Australia. It's bruised and battered families, friends, businesses and organisations in ways no one could have seen coming. It's also brought upon new opportunities and time to get involved in activities you might not have sought time for in the past.

For me it's brought the opportunity to get back into cycling. My freedom in my childhood, now both a tool for fitness and fun, but also a key to some outdoor freedom in Melbourne's COVID restrictions that see us otherwise housebound.

Cancer is a killer that doesn't discriminate. It's not fair in any age group, but children shouldn't have to lose the freedom we take for granted to an illness that takes it from so many.

It's time to turn some pedals and make a shift in the right direction. Your support will go a long way to making that shift. If you can donate, please do. If you want to ride with me, please come along. Words of motivation won't hurt either. Let's do this.

My Challenge

  • 6.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - GCC Ride 17 - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - GCC Ride 16 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - GCC Ride 12 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - GCC Ride 11 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - GCC Ride 9 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - GCC Ride 7 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
Donate Now