Richard Anderson

Richard Anderson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 927.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 35th
  • State: 149th in Vic
I've raised $1,354.69 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 22.6 km ride - Anna 2 - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Anna 1 - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Anna Thursday night - Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Friday Spin - Friday, 22 November 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Anna 2 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Anna 1 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Anna Friday - Friday, 15 November 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Anna 2 - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Anna Saturday - Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Anna 1 - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Anna 2 - Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Anna 1 - Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Anna Saturday - Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Anna Friday 30 - Friday, 1 November 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Anna 2 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Anna 1 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Anna Monday Night Spin - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Anna Friday Spin - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Anna Ride 2 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Anna Spin 1 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Anna Night Spin - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Annie Spin - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - MSAC Solo - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Pre-Squash Anna Spin - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Quick solo - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Anna Spin Class 2 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Anna Spin Class 1 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Annie Spin - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Sunday Spin - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Anna Spin Class Saturday - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Spin Class - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 179 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - MSAC Solo - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Anna Class 2 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Anna Class 1 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - MSAC Solo - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
Donate Now