Robert Hirst

Robert Hirst
Riding in memory of Stan Hirst and Joanne Philpott
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,020 km
My Rankings
  • National: 97th
  • State: 18th in Qld
I've raised $70 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Stan Hirst and Joanne Philpott

Stan Hirst and Joanne Philpott

Cancer is a killer and it took my dad and my sister. I am riding to try to help prevent further loss through cancer.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 74.9 km ride - 74.89km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.77km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.44km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.87km Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.89km Road Cycling - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.81km Road Cycling - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - 50.09km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - 24.63km Road Cycling - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.79km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.54km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.06km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.79km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.90km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.89km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.82km Road Cycling - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.50km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.78km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.29km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.85km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.38km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.87km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.34km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.63km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.41km Road Cycling - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.72km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.84km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.50km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - 8.73km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.36km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.36km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - 12.20km Road Cycling - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.47km Road Cycling - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.46km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - 28.03km Road Cycling - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.71km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - 17.26km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.74km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.88km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.71km Road Cycling - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.93km Road Cycling - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - 80.08km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.80km Road Cycling - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.73km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.82km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.69km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.05km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.82km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.84km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.88km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.89km Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - 63.38km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - 12.95km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.52km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.90km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.71km Road Cycling - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - 58.03km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.83km Road Cycling - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.93km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.93km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.82km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.81km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - 11.70km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - 8.04km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - 12.71km Road Cycling - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.06km Road Cycling - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - 10.01km Road Cycling - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.85km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - 17.06km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - 8.89km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.85km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.79km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.89km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - 11.68km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - 17.10km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.84km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.42km Road Cycling - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.80km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - 51.73km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - 12.89km Road Cycling - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.81km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 20.44km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
Donate Now