Rohitha Dissanayake

Rohitha Dissanayake
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 700.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 443rd
  • State: 145th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,677.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

16 Aug 2021

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Those who know me very well are aware that this is my 10 th year in remission since my diagnosis with this deadly disease in 2011.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 63.3 km ride - Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Thursday, 21 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Saturday, 16 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now