Ross Adams

Ross Adams
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,595.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3862nd
  • State: 472nd in WA
I've raised $169.94 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ross

My Challenge

  • 82.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Technogym Skillbike: Quick Start - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 93.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 87.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 90.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Technogym Skillbike: Quick Start - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 83.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Technogym Skillbike: Quick Start - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now