Sam Lynch

Sam Lynch
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,129.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 95th
  • State: 28th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $5,285.29 My goal is $5,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sam

My Challenge

  • 20.2 km ride - Burnley 20km ITT🌶🌶🌶 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 73.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - The unbearable lightness of Burnley - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 73.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Burnley loops - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Burnley loops - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • and on the 8th day, God created wind!🥴
    3 Oct 2020

    The wind has been horrendous for the first 3 days of my 1000km challenge, albiet ‘trying’ to stay within the 5km radius of my front door, unless i’m blown of course!🤫🤣

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - River roll - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - River roll - moderate - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
Donate Now