Sean Buckland

Sean Buckland
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,824.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 282nd
  • State: 11th in ACT
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,277.87 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sean

My Challenge

  • 63.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 113.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 91.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 140.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 89.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 91.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Syd - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 102.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 214 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 217 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 217 days ago
Donate Now