Shaun Mitchell

Shaun Mitchell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Shaun

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
Donate Now