Stephen Lees

Stephen Lees
Riding in memory of Mum
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,191.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 667th
  • State: 70th in WA
I've raised $1,415.60 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mum

I'm doing this for all the people I know who have suffered with cancer and to help raise funds into research into kids' cancer. I can ride for those who can't.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Stephen

My Challenge

  • 15.3 km ride - Rode 15.3 km on 02/16/20 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 162.6 km ride - 162.60km Bike Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - TDU Challenge Tour - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - 17.30km Bike Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Rode 17.29 km on 02/09/20 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Rode 25.08 km on 02/09/20 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Rode 54.7 km on 02/02/20 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Rode 23.2 km on 01/31/20 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Rode 19.4 km on 01/31/20 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Rode 30.11 km on 01/29/20 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 162.6 km ride - Rode 162.62 km on 01/23/20 - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Rode 29.74 km on 01/22/20 - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Rode 60.41 km on 01/18/20 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Rode 54.0 km on 01/14/20 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Rode 35.69 km on 01/12/20 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Rode 72.21 km on 01/11/20 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 84.6 km ride - Rode 84.6 km on 01/08/20 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Rode 45.11 km on 01/06/20 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Rode 34.8 km on 01/03/20 - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Rode 42.7 km on 12/29/19 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 84.8 km ride - Rode 84.81 km on 12/20/19 - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Rode 43.61 km on 12/18/19 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Rode 41.2 km on 12/09/19 - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Rode 19.6 km on 12/06/19 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Rode 45.61 km on 12/01/19 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - 29.02km Bike Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 98.0 km ride - Rode 98.0 km on 11/24/19 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Rode 34.8 km on 11/21/19 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Rode 81.0 km on 11/17/19 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Rode 52.41 km on 11/12/19 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - 26.70km Bike Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Rode 31.19 km on 11/10/19 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.1 km on 11/08/19 - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Rode 19.9 km on 11/08/19 - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Rode 35.1 km on 11/05/19 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Rode 63.0 km on 10/30/19 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Rode 35.8 km on 10/28/19 - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Rode 44.11 km on 10/26/19 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Rode 38.98 km on 10/23/19 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Rode 29.06 km on 10/21/19 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Rode 45.3 km on 10/20/19 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 21.0 km on 10/18/19 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Rode 19.3 km on 10/18/19 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Rode 30.31 km on 10/17/19 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Rode 54.3 km on 10/13/19 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - 28.50km Bike Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • Goal One reached
    10 Oct 2019

    Today I've met my fundraising goal, so I'm going to increase that to $700 and obviously I will keep on pedalling to get to mileage goal. Thank you to all my fabulous sponsors!

    Posted 133 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Rode 31.3 km on 10/09/19 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Rode 34.8 km on 10/07/19 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 138 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Rode 20.9 km on 10/02/19 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Rode 39.29 km on 10/01/19 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now