Tania Carlos

Tania Carlos
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,234.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 33rd
  • State: 5th in Qld
  • My Team: 11th
I've raised $8,163.12 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

19 Oct 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 66.0 km ride - Nudgee beach - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Half river loop - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Regatta return - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta/KC - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Half river loop/Regatta/KC - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Half river loop/regatta/KC - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Half river loop/regatta/KC - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - Redcliff Return - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Regatta/west end - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Half river loop and regatta - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Half river loop - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Half river loop - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta return. - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - Deagon return - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - City return - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Regatta/west End/KC - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Regatta/West End/KC - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Regatta/West End/KC - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta/KC - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - River loop - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta/KC - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta/KC - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta/KC - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Regatta and KC - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Regatta/West End/River Life - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Regatta Ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Zuccoli to Nightcliff - Friday, 2 October 2020

    From Zuccoli to Zuccoli

    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Zuccoli to Rapid Creek return - Thursday, 1 October 2020

    From Zuccoli to Zuccoli

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
Donate Now