Tiffany Partington

Tiffany Partington
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 401.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 797th
  • State: 277th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,283.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Benjamin 17/04/2009 - 21/01/15

Benjamin 17/04/2009 - 21/01/15

"Our Warrior who fought to enjoy every moment of every day. Happy smile, infectious laugh who loved to hug everyone and blow kisses to those he couldn’t not." Loved forever by family and friends.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tiffany

My Challenge

  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Surry Hills to Woolloomooloo

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, 25 October 2019

    From Surry Hills to Woolloomooloo

    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 130 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now