Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,039.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1205th
  • State: 257th in Qld
I've raised $1,013.24 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tim

My Challenge

  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now