Toni Jovanovski

Toni Jovanovski
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 948.1 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3007th
  • State: 1089th in Vic
  • My Team: 349th
I've raised $674.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Toni

My Challenge

  • 47.3 km ride - Tough Mixed GC Specialist Ride - Xert - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Difficult Mixed Climber Ride - Xert - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Difficult Mixed Endurance Ride - Xert - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Day 16! ⛰️🚴🏻‍♂️ - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Difficult Pure Endurance Ride - Xert - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Difficult Mixed Endurance Ride - Xert - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Difficult Mixed Endurance Ride - Xert - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Hard Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Hard Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Tough Pure Endurance Ride - Xert - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 14 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Hard Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Difficult Pure Endurance Ride - Xert - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Day 8! ⛰️🚴🏻‍♂️ - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Hard Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Day 6! ⛰️🚴🏻‍♂️ - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Tough Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Hard Pure Climber Ride - Xert - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Tough Pure GC Specialist Ride - Xert - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Day 2! ⛰️🚴🏻‍♂️ - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
Donate Now