Tony Ryan

Tony Ryan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,350.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 324th
  • State: 66th in Qld
I've raised $1,936.76 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tony

My Challenge

  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 81.4 km ride - Bunya Toombul Woody Ponit - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 123.6 km ride - Brisbane North Loop - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CW - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 137.7 km ride - Big Brisbane Loop - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Woody Point Boondall - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Boondall Scarborough - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Coolum - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Coolum - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Brighton CW - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Boondall Woody Point - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Brighton Toombul Bunya - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Coolum - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Coolum - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Bunya Toombul Brighton - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
Donate Now