Tony Ryan

Tony Ryan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,350.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 322nd
  • State: 66th in Qld
I've raised $1,936.76 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tony

My Challenge

  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 81.4 km ride - Bunya Toombul Woody Ponit - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 123.6 km ride - Brisbane North Loop - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CW - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 137.7 km ride - Big Brisbane Loop - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Woody Point CW - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Woody Point CCW - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Woody Point Boondall - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Boondall Scarborough - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Coolum - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Coolum - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Brighton CW - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Boondall Woody Point - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Brighton Toombul Bunya - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Coolum - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Coolum - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Bunya Toombul Brighton - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now