Trixie James

Trixie James
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,172.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2605th
  • State: 577th in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $510.00 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Trixie

My Challenge

  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Bundy loop

    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 103.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Pre trip gaunt - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Home

    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Friends ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Headwind Hervey bay - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Hervey Bay foreshore - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Dr Mays - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Sandy Hook Hills - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 147 days ago
Donate Now