Tym Zon

Tym Zon
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 868.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2612th
  • State: 311th in WA
I've raised $509.35 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tym

My Challenge

  • 11.7 km ride - Road Grand Tours - Pienza - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 77.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 76.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 74.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Defender - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
Donate Now