William Lynn

William Lynn
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,536.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $1 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

William

My Challenge

  • 35.3 km ride - Awaba 😱 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - smooth - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - see the sun - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 108.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Cambridge - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Clear skies - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 81.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - There’s a suv on evry corner - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - chat w Dazza - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - geekin out 🤓 at baumaap - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - ccache. RD still messy - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Hardtail, more fun - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Fit testing - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 94.6 km ride - Gs - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - dank + southerly - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - pastry x ramen reco - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 112.6 km ride - West Head, Hoa train - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Au revoir, Norbert! Thanks for all the hills - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - flapa sampler - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - riding with several kids - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - LaParking lot - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Noice morning - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 97.7 km ride - inter inter - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now