Graham Brown

Graham Brown
Riding in memory of Mates
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,716.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2708th
  • State: 759th in NSW
I've raised $784.43 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mates

Mates

I am riding to support all kids with cancer, but also in tribute to my mates Tim, Jim and Ian who died of cancer a few years ago, maybe not kids, but true friends. You are sorely missed.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Graham

My Challenge

  • 41.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Watopia. (I think too little riding per week is worse than too much for my knee). - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Goob to, well past the Goob - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Out to the Goob - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 125.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 125.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 131.7 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 131.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 106.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 86.7 km ride - Watopia (hit the wall just after 70km) - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 86.4 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 85.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 108.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 127.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 65.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride with another computer crash - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Evening Ride Computer crash - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 72.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Evening Ride Computer crash - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Berry ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Monday mania at Parma - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 81.9 km ride - Great LBB ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Friday Funday. - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Cambe to Terrara - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now