Shane Lewis

Shane Lewis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,884.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4th
  • State: 1st in SA
I've raised $16,397.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jesse Wilke

Jesse Wilke

This year I'm dedicating all my October rides to Jesse Wilke and his family as my inspiration and such an inspiration to others for the strength they have all shown in winning his battle over cancer

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Shane

My Challenge

  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Attamurra ride with Dean - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Over Casterton Road - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 106.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 186 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Over Casterton Rd with Dean - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
Donate Now