Shane Lewis

Shane Lewis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,070.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 13th
  • State: 2nd in SA
I've raised $8,126.34 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jesse Wilke

Jesse Wilke

This year I'm dedicating all my October rides to Jesse Wilke and his family as my inspiration and such an inspiration to others for the strength they have all shown in winning his battle over cancer

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Shane

My Challenge

  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
Donate Now