Paul Dunn

Paul Dunn
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 867.1 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 26th
  • State: 10th in NSW
I've raised $5,379.83 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Paul

My Challenge

  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 208 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Stadium - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Stadium Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Star gym ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Stadium - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • Got my New Jersey and knocked off another 41kms
    20 Oct 2018
    Got my New Jersey and knocked off another 41kms
    Posted 218 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 229 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 242 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 242 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
Donate Now