Scott Grech

Scott Grech
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 698.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1st
  • State: 13th in NSW
I've raised $5,779.08 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Scott

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Done - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Friday afternoon - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday afternoon - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday afternoon - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Monday arvo - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Sunday arvo - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Saturday afternoon - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday arvo - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Friday morning - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Thursday arvo - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday arvo - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Wednesday morning - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Tuesday evening - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Tuesday morning - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - No 7 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Struggling - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Thursday morning - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - No 4 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - No 3 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - No 2 in one day - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - No 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
Donate Now