Warren Floyd

Warren Floyd
Riding in memory of Cameron
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,102.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1st
  • State: 1st in Qld
I've raised $54,076.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Cameron

Cameron

Losing a child at 32 has been the hardest thing that life has thrown at us. If my efforts over the years prevent ONE family from facing the same it will have been worth it.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warren

My Challenge

  • 33.3 km ride - 33.32km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - 33.40km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.30km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - 27.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - 32.91km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - 33.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - 33.79km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.79km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - 33.78km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - 32.72km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - 37.63km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - 34.44km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - 33.45km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - 37.01km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - 52.31km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - 2.30km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - 33.69km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - 52.69km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.09km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.77km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - 34.56km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - 33.49km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - 33.58km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Ride home from cafe.. - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - 35.23km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $20,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $20,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - 31.85km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.84km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - 33.63km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - 61.82km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - River loop - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - River loop - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 211 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 215 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 215 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 215 days ago
Donate Now