Warren Floyd

Warren Floyd
Riding in memory of Cameron
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,102.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1st
  • State: 1st in Qld
I've raised $54,076.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Cameron

Cameron

Losing a child at 32 has been the hardest thing that life has thrown at us. If my efforts over the years prevent ONE family from facing the same it will have been worth it.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warren

My Challenge

  • 33.3 km ride - 33.32km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - 33.40km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.30km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - 27.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - 32.91km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - 33.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - 33.79km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.79km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - 33.78km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - 32.72km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - 37.63km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - 34.44km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - 33.45km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - 37.01km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - 52.31km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - 2.30km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - 33.69km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - 52.69km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.09km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.77km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - 34.56km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - 33.49km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - 33.58km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Ride home from cafe.. - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - 35.23km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $20,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $20,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - 31.85km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - 32.84km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - 33.63km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - 61.82km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - River loop - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - River loop - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 256 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 260 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 260 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 260 days ago
Donate Now