Warren Floyd

Warren Floyd
Riding in memory of Cameron, Janelle, Ben, Robyn, Cindy, John, Irene, Prashanta
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,293.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1st
  • State: 1st in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $52,125.77 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Cameron, Janelle, Ben, Robyn, Cindy, John, Irene, Prashanta

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warren

My Challenge

  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Damp Friday ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 84.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $20,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $20,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Afternoon amble - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Easy ride on a warm windy holiday afternoon - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 218 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 219 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 219 days ago
Donate Now