Warwick Durrant

Warwick Durrant
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,207.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1657th
  • State: 528th in NSW
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $775.29 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warwick

My Challenge

  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 134.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 78.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
Donate Now