Warwick Durrant

Warwick Durrant
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warwick

My Challenge

  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride with the Wednesday Crew coffee at The Longboat Cafe Fingal - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 87.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now