Warwick Durrant

Warwick Durrant
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,834.3 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1891st
  • State: 523rd in NSW
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $658.17 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Warwick

My Challenge

  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Finglers Beer Ride (GPS issue) - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride GPS did not upload data - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Finglers breakfast ride with Soldiers Point extension - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride with the Wednesday Crew coffee at Bluey's Nelson Bay Marina - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Finglers Pub Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Bay Grade ride Garmin not connecting to laptop - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Finglers Breakfast Ride with Garmin error not connecting to the laptop - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - 22 Aug 1999 - 9.54 km - Sunday, 22 August 1999
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 247 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 255 days ago
Donate Now