Monique Yukich

Monique Yukich
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 369.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 216th
  • State: 91st in NSW
I've raised $2,623.24 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Monique

My Challenge

  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Warming up @home - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Warming up @home - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Warming up @home - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - At home warming up - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
Donate Now